Summer term 2022

Term starts:                             Monday 25th April 2022

Term ends:                              Thursday 21st  July 2022  (this was previously Friday but has been changed due to the Platinum Jubilee dates)

Half term:                                30th May 2022 to 3rd June 2022 inclusive.

Bank Holidays:                        Monday 2nd May 2022

Summer holiday:                     Monday 25th July to Monday 5th Sep 2022

Leave of absence form 2022

Autumn term 2022

Staff Training:                       Monday 5th September 2022 – school closed to students

Term starts:                           Tuesday 6th September 2022

Term ends:                             Friday 16th December 2022

Staff Training Day:               Friday 21st October – school closed to students.

Half term:                               Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Christmas  holiday:              Monday 19th December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Spring term 2023

Staff Training:                       Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Term starts:                           Wednesday 4th January 2023

Spring Half term:                 Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Term ends:                             Friday 31st March 2023

Easter Holiday                      Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer term 2023

Term starts:                            Monday 17th April 2023 (no staff training day)

Bank Holiday:                        Monday May 1st 2023

Summer Half term:              Monday 29th May to to Friday 2nd June 2023

Term ends:                             Friday 21st July 2023